Before the big night, here's a look at all the former Bigg Boss winners!


With the ending year, the famous Indian show Bigg Boss 12 is also heading toward its end. With MTV Roadies contestant Surbhi Rana getting evicted recently, the show has finally got its Top 5 contestants including, Dipika Kakar, Sreesanth, Karanvir Bohra, Deepak Thakur and Romil Chaudhary. And, on the coming Weekend Ka Vaar episode, hosted by Salman Khan, the show will get its ultimate winner for the season.

Not only season 12 of the show has been a bang, it has always been the one that grips the interest of its audience with its previous 11 seasons as well. After the survival of 3 months of confinement in the house, the show finally announces its winner. On a similar note, let us take a look at the winners of all the previous seasons of Bigg Boss:

Season 1

Winner – Rahul Roy

Rahul Roy was the winner of the first season of Bigg Boss and is currently an actor and producer. The actor was also seen in the famous movie of 1990 Aashiqui.

Season 2

Winner – Ashutosh Kaushik

Winning the 5th season of MTV Roadies, the actor and model then won the 2nd season of Bigg Boss. Ashutosh is currently working as a model and actor.

Season 3

Winner – Vindu Dara Singh

The winner of Bigg Boss 3, Vindu Dara Singh is an actor. Vindu made his debut in Indian cinema with his movie Karan.

Season 4

Winner – Shweta Tiwari

Former and current actress Shweta Tiwari won the fourth season of Bigg Boss hosted by Salman Khan.

Season 5

Winner – Juhi Parmar

Juhi Parmar participated in the show in 2011 and won the show. She is a famous TV actor and anchor famous for her role in KumKum – Ek Pyara Sa Bandhan.

Season 6

Winner - Urvashi Dholakia

Sharing the screen with Shweta Tiwari, Urvashi Dholakia was seen in famous TV show Kasauti Zindagi Kay. Later, the actress won season 5 of Bigg Boss.

Season 7

Winner – Gauhar Khan

Gauhar Khan won the 7th season of the show and made her debut in Bollywood soon after. She was also a part of the movie Ishaqzaade.

Season 8

Winner – Gautam Gulati

Diya Aur Baati Hum actor Gautam Gulati was the winner of the eighth season of Bigg Boss.

Season 9

Winner – Prince Narula

After winning reality shows like MTV Roadies and MTV Splitsvilla, Prince was successful to win the 9th season of Bigg Boss.

Season 10

Winner – Manveer Gurjar

Being a commoner in the show, Manveer Gurjar won the tenth season of the show and won a lot of hearts.

Season 11

Winner – Shilpa Shinde

After doing shows like Chidiya Ghar and Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai, the actress was successful in winning the previous season of the show.

Who do you think is going to be the winner of Bigg Boss 12? Let us know in the comment’s section below.

  • Catch a sneak peek of the happy moments of Anushka Sharma and Virat Kohli on their first anniversary.

Next Post

Trending Posts

Other Categories

Around The Web