KBC 10: This question made Mayank lose the hot seat!

KBC debuted in 2000

Hosted by Amitabh Bachchan, like always even this year the audiences are showering the legend with lots of love and wishes. Since the last 18 years, the show made its debut on Indian television, Kaun Banega Crorepati has only attracted more and more followers.

Along with usual broadcast, show's fans can watch Mr. Bachchan posing difficult questions before contestants on digital platforms. As has been the tradition with the KBC in the past, the audience plays along with the contestant of the show.

However, this time they will be actually able to play along and get a chance to sit on the hot seat and win exciting prizes. 

While Jio customers will have an added advantage this year and can get a chance to sit on the hot seat facing megastar Amitabh Bachchan and can win prizes worth crores of rupees, others may just enjoy the show and play along without thinking of a prize.

To make things easier for you, here we bring the answer to questions asked on the KBC 10.

Question:  Which of these is not made up of a single Lok Sabha constituency?

Answer: Meghalaya

With a new tagline ‘Kab tak rokoge’ – ‘until you stop’, this year's first episode was aired on September 3. KBC 10 will run for 12 weeks and will have 60 episodes which would be aired from Monday to Friday at 9 pm. Every Friday, there will a special - KBC Karamveers – which will feature contestants who have made a contribution to the society through their actions.

This season of the KBC has been brought with some changes. The basic format of the popular quiz show remains the same, there are a few new features that have been added to enhance its appeal too. The phone-a-friend lifeline which was modified to video-a-friend last year has been scrapped this time. However, the ‘jodidaar’ lifeline which was introduced in last season is back along with a new ‘Ask the Expert’ lifeline.

The questions posed to the contestants are supposed to be comparatively tougher this time along with the use of the latest technology.

Don’t forget to catch the latest episode today at 9 P.M only on Sony TV!

  • Catch a sneak peek of the happy moments of Anushka Sharma and Virat Kohli on their first anniversary.

Around The Web

Next Post

Trending Posts

Other Categories

Around The Web