Total Dhamaal song Paisa Paisa: The star cast wins our hearts with this crazy recreation of everyone's favourite song!

  • In TIMC / Music
  • January 30, 2019
  • By TIMC Admin

After the wild trailer and teasers of Total Dhamaal, the makers have finally released the first song of the movie titled, Paisa Paisa. In every way, the song is a star studded affair featuring Ajay Devgn, Anil Kapoor, Madhuri Dixit, Riteish Deshmukh, Arshad Warsi, Javed Jaffrey and Sanjay Mishra among others.

As expected, the beats of the song will take you back to the memory lane and you would want to jump up and dance. Thankfully, the song retains the original score Paisa Yeh Paisa which might also make you feel a tad bit nostalgic. Bringing the entire star cast in one frame, this song is surely going to be the party anthem of the year. Composed by Gourov-Roshin, the new version of Paisa Paisa has been penned by Kunwar Juneja and sung by Dev Negi, Subhro Ganguly & Arpita Chakraborty.

Watch the song Paisa Paisa here:

The song is a re-created version of one of Kishore Kumar's classic song that was featured in Subhash Ghai re-incarnation drama Karz. The original lyrics have been penned by Anand Bakshi and composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal.

Sharing the song, Anil Kapoor wrote, “Ho toh museebat, na ho museebat’ #PaisaYehPaisa our first track from #TotalDhamaal is here”.

Helmed by Indra Kumar, Total Dhamaal is the third film of the Dhamaal franchise and is scheduled to release on February 22.

  • Catch a sneak peek of the happy moments of Anushka Sharma and Virat Kohli on their first anniversary.

Around The Web

Next Post

Trending Posts

Other Categories

Around The Web