18th Indian Television Academy Awards 2018

The most coveted awards, 18th edition of Indian Television Academy Awards 2018 (ITA Awards) that honours excellence on the canvas of Indian television, was held in Mumbai yesterday (December 12, 2018). It is the small screen's biggest night which was streamed LIVE on Hotstar! It was a starry night as the who's who from the television industry and even Bollywood actors attended the function. The awards ceremony was hosted by the funniest Manish Paul. Ekta Kapoor, Jeetendra, Sunny Leone, Mahima Chaudary, Aalisha Pawar, Helly Shah, Divyanka Tripathi, Surbhi Chandna, Surbhi Jyoti, Pearl V Puri, Sunil Grover, Shubhangi Atre, Jaya Bhattacharya and others graced the event.

Next Gallery

Featured Videos

Around The Web